Church Church

Parish Council

The Parish Council is a group of villagers who are responsible for looking after various aspects of the village, such as the Car Park and the Playing Field. They are also concerned with the safety of the villagers, and with the upkeep of the village as a whole.

These are the members of the parish council, with the positions that they hold:

Name of Councillor Position Held
Tyson Norman tel 01946841413 Chairman
Chris Walton tel 25526 Vice Chairman
Alan Jacob tel 25356  
Dick Wright tel 25296
David Ancell tel 25232


David Gray tel 25318
Graham Hutson tel 25477
Graham Parker tel 25470

Ian Rae tel 25393

David Polhill tel 24327 Clerk

Back to main page

HTML 4.0 Checked!